Meet the team

Luisa Ramminger

familie redlich

The last step in my training as a marketing communications specialist is the digital department at the company familie redlich AG. TYPO3 is not new territory for me, as I have already added content to websites in the past at another agency.
I am looking forward to the new experiences that will come my way at the TYPO3camp Berlin. One of my favorite activities is to go for a walk and cuddle with my 12-year-old Labrador, Drago.

Profilbild Göran Bodenschatz

Göran Bodenschatz

eCentral

is: father, husband, developer, physicist
likes: podcasts, Club-Mate, Apple (not the food), Berlin
can: internet stuff
does: internet stuff

  • Father
  • Husband
  • Developer
  • Physicist

Nora Schilling

CPS-IT

Nora changed careers in 2017 and works now in an online editorial department.
- Originally wanted to “do something with…” medicine, but this only lasted for 10 years
- Produced approximately 30 children within 4 years and has analyzed many blood samples
- Her helping hands have been a part of the T3CB for six years already
- She owns roughly 200 books but only 2 pairs of shoes

Sebastian Tittel

eCentral

Hi, I’m Sebastian T and I like Rockstar Games, good food and fun with Vanilla JS and everything where it happens. In addition I like to go for a run, and press the one or other digital medium into my ears. If you have any other questions, ask them…

  • GTA 5
  • sushi
  • unicorns
  • peace
Profilbild Sebastian Kreideweiß

Sebastian Kreideweiß

CPS-IT

Sebastian is part of the lead-organizational team of the TYPO3camp Berlin and as community member, developer, project manager and coach, he brings over 13 years of experience with CMS TYPO3 to the table. His start at CPS-IT GmbH was in 2008 and he leads a large team of developers with the focus on TYPO3.

  • TYPO3
  • Community
  • Presenter
Profilbild René Pflamm

René Pflamm

pantanet GmbH

„Father, husband, developer & hobby photographer. Key words, which describe what keeps me busy. I work a lot with TYPO3 – I am a certified integration developer and I also work on extension development. In my free time I often do things with my family and I like to take photos.”

  • TYPO3 CMS
  • TYPO3 Flow
  • TYPO3 Extbase

Jörg Kummer

Freelancer

- Freiberufler in den Bereichen Print und Web
- Erfahrungen mit TYPO3 seit 2005 als Backendprogrammierer und in der Pflege und Betreuung von Installationen

  • Print und Web
  • Freelancer

Karsten Nowak

Undkonsorten

After doing a lot of different jobs in the past, I decided to turn my hobby into a job. Since many years I work as a TYPO3 developer in Berlin. In my spare time, I love to spend time with my family. I also like to work around my tiny house. Sometimes I can make it and attend a TYPO3 Camp.

  • dad
  • husband
  • house builder
  • TYPO3 Integrator

Elias Häußler

familie redlich

In 2017 I was doing my internship as a bachelor student at a Berlin based internet agency. Here I had my first contact with TYPO3. Since then I'm working as a developer for the backend system and integrator. I'm also doing my bit to constantly develop the core of TYPO3. Three things that probably reflect me the best: I'm always in a good mood, committed, and love a mixture of challenges and fun at work.

  • TYPO3
  • Open Source
  • optimist

Das Team stellt sich vor

Luisa Ramminger

familie redlich

Die letzte Station in meiner Ausbildung zur Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation ist der Digital-Bereich in der familie redlich AG. TYPO3 ist für mich kein Neuland, da ich in der Vergangenheit in einer anderen Agentur schon Content auf Webseiten eingepflegt habe.
Ich freue mich auf die neuen Erfahrungen, die mit dem TYPO3camp Berlin auf mich zukommen werden. Meine Lieblingsbeschäftigung ist es, mit meinem 12 Jahre alten Labrador-Rüden „Drago“, spazieren zu gehen und zu kuscheln.

Profilbild Göran Bodenschatz

Göran Bodenschatz

eCentral

ist: Vater, Ehemann, Entwickler, Physiker
mag: Podcasts, Mate, Apple, Berlin
kann: Netzdinge
macht: Netzdinge

  • Vater
  • Ehemann
  • Entwickler
  • Physiker

Nora Schilling

CPS-IT

- Ist als Quereinsteiger seit 2017 in einer Online-Redaktion tätig.
- Wollte eigentlich etwas mit Medizin machen, hat es aber nur 10 Jahre ausgehalten.
- Hat in 4 Jahren circa 30 Kinder produziert und viele viele Blutproben analysiert.
- Ihre helfenden Hände kommen dieses Jahr bereits zum 6ten mal beim T3CB zum Einsatz.
- Besitzt grob geschätzt 200 Bücher und nur 2 Paar Schuhe.

  • Schulungen
  • MTLA
  • Redakteurin

Sebastian Tittel

eCentral

Hi, ich bin Sebastian T stehe auf Rockstar Games, gutes Essen und spaß mit Vanilla JS und alles wo es vorkommt. Dazu gehe ich gern mal ein runde Laufen, und presse mir dabei das ein oder andere Digitale Medium in die Ohren. Wenn Ihr sonst fragen habt, stellt sie…

  • GTA 5
  • Sushi
  • Einhörner
  • Frieden
Profilbild Sebastian Kreideweiß

Sebastian Kreideweiß

CPS-IT

Sebastian bringt in die Orga-Leitung des TYPO3camp Berlins über 13 Jahre Projekterfahrung mit dem CMS TYPO3 als Community-Mitglied, Entwickler, Projektmanager und Trainer ein. Bei CPS-IT GmbH ist er seit 2008 und führt dort ein größeres Entwicklerteam mit Schwerpunkt TYPO3.

  • TYPO3
  • Community
  • Dozent
Profilbild René Pflamm

René Pflamm

iMi digital Berlin GmbH

„Vater, Ehemann, Webentwickler & Hobby-Fotograf. Stichworte, die beschreiben, was mich beschäftigt. Ich arbeite viel mit TYPO3 – als Zertifizierter Integrator und auch in der Extension-Entwicklung. In meiner Freizeit bin ich viel mit meiner Familie unterwegs und schieße gerne Fotos.“

  • TYPO3 CMS
  • TYPO3 Flow
  • TYPO3 Extbase

Jörg Kummer

Freelancer

- Freiberufler in den Bereichen Print und Web
- Erfahrungen mit TYPO3 seit 2005 als Backendprogrammierer und in der Pflege und Betreuung von Installationen

  • TYPO3
  • Print und Web
  • Freelancer

Karsten Nowak

Undkonsorten

Ich habe beruflich schon einiges mitgemacht, aber irgendwann dann das Hobby zum Beruf. Dadurch bin ich jetzt nun schon seit vielen Jahren als TYPO3 Entwickler in Berlin gelandet. In meiner Freizeit baue ich an meinen kleinen Häuschen herum und verbringe Zeit mit meiner Familie. Manchmal schaffe ich es sogar noch auf TYPO3 Camps zu fahren.

  • Familienvater
  • Ehemann
  • Häuslebauer
  • TYPO3 Integrator

Elias Häußler

familie redlich

Durch mein Bachelorpraktikum bei einer Berliner Internetagentur im Jahr 2017 hatte ich die ersten Berührungspunkte mit TYPO3. Seitdem arbeite ich als Backend-Entwickler und Integrator damit und leiste einen kleinen Beitrag an der stetigen Weiterentwicklung durch regelmäßige Mitarbeit am Core. Gute Laune, Engagement und eine gesunde Mischung aus Herausforderung und Spaß an der Arbeit spiegeln mich wohl am besten wider – und natürlich Open Source.

  • TYPO3
  • Open Source
  • Optimist